www.goodfoodrevolution.comsitemap
MENU

April 24, 2020 Comments (0) Views: 626 Good Food Events

New Zealand Wine Diaries Webinar

New Zealand Wine presents a new series of trade webinars starting April 29…

SESSION ONE

Sauvignon Blanc – Get Past the Gooseberry,
Let’s Talk About the Wine
WEDNESDAY 29 APRIL

North America West Coast 12-1pm, East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm

Lead Master – Ronan Sayburn MS
Resident NZ Master – Jane Skilton MW

WHAT TO EXPECT

Let’s discuss our most popular grape and its current position in market. Let’s dig deep into where it has come from and where it is going. Let’s understand  the evolution of style and why Sauvignon is expanding far beyond the classic example, the tried and true. Why is it important on a wine menu? And why is it no longer adequate to call it just ‘New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc’? Let’s get past that gooseberry and just talk about the wine…

REGISTER HERE

THE MASTERS

FUTURE
NEW ZEALAND WINE DIARIES,
FOR YOUR DIARY

Chardonnay & Pinot Noir at the OTHER 45th Parallel 
WEDNESDAY 27 MAY
North America West Coast 12-1pm,
East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm 

Lead Master – John Szabo MS
Resident NZ Master – Cameron Douglas MS

NZ Wine in a Post-COVID World
WEDNESDAY 24 JUNE
North America West Coast 12-1pm,
East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm 

Lead Master – David Keck MS
Resident NZ Master – Emma Jenkins MW

Organic Wine – Not just for Hipsters Anymore
WEDNESDAY 23 SEPTEMBER
North America West Coast 12-1pm,
East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm 

Lead Master – Stephen Wong MW (NZ)


New Zealand Wine is a Good Food Fighter. Please support the businesses and organizations that support Good Food Revolution.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.