www.goodfoodrevolution.comsitemap
MENU

September 12, 2019 Comments (1) Views: 437 Good Wine Revolution

Sustainable South Africa Wine Show

Wines of South Africa presents over 150 wines from 37 producers in Toronto on October 15…

Toronto wine trade and media: register now for Sustainable South Africa, 12:30 to 4PM at the Steam Whistle Brewery, 255 Bremmner Boulevard, Tuesday, October 15.

Meet visiting winemakers, and taste over 150 sustainably made wines from dozens of wineries in one room. See below for participating producers.

(Consumers interested in this tasting, click here for information and ticketing for the evening show.)

Asara Wine Estate / asara.co.za
Bellingham Wines / bellinghamwines.com
Boekenhoutskloof / boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Boschendal Wine Estate / boschendal.com
Botanica Wines / botanicawines.com
Bottega Family Wines (Idiom, Whalehaven) / bottegafamilywine.co.za
Bruce Jack Wines / brucejack.membernet.co.za
Creation Wines / creationwines.com
De Trafford Wines / detrafford.co.za
Distell (Fleur du Cap, Nederburg, Allesverloren, Pongracz, Flat Roof Manor) / distell.co.za
Fairview Wines / fairview.co.za
Glenelly Estate / glenellyestate.com
Graceland Vineyards / smallwinemakers.ca
Ken Forrester Vineyards / kenforresterwines.com
Kloovenberg Vineyards / kloovenburg.com
Krone / kronemcc.com
L’Avenir Wine Estate / lavenirestate.co.za
Le Bonheur Wine Estate / lebonheur.co.za
Leeuwenkuil / leeuwenkuilfv.co.za
Meerlust / meerlust.co.za
Mullineux and Leeu Family Wines / mlfwines.com
Ntsiki Biyela Wines / aslinawines.co.za
Overhex Private Cellar / overhex.com
Perdeberg Group (Pty) Ltd. / perdeberg.co.za
Porseleinberg / porseleinberg.com
Radford Dale and the Winery of Good Hope / radforddale.com
Rascallion Wines / rascallionwines.co.za
Reyneke Winery / www.reynekewines.co.za
Riebeek Valley Wine Co. / riebeekcellarscollection.com
Robertson Winery / robertsonwinery.co.za
Rustenberg Wines / rustenberg.co.za
Simonsig Estate / simonsig.co.za
Spier Wines / spier.co.za
Strandveld Vineyards / strandveld.co.za
Tokara / tokara.com
Vondeling Wines / vondelingwines.co.za
Waterford Wine Estate / waterfordestate.co.za

Wines of South Africa is a Good Food Fighter. Please support the businesses and organizations that support Good Food Revolution.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to Sustainable South Africa Wine Show

  1. Joanne Clark says:

    Hi there my name is Joanne. I’m trying all avenues to see who out there has four tickets or knows somebody that has four tickets to the sustainable South African wine tasting tonight at the steam whistle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.